The Color is BLUSH

Ok, so lately I’ve been going wild for pinky pinks, girly, lovely, blushing, pink lips!!!! Sooooo NOT me but I’ve been buying pink lipshhhticks left and right.
So between high end and drugstore I’ve selected my TWO favs! Not quite a dupe but close enough!

20121127-154432.jpg
The top pink is- Bobbi Brown’s ‘creamy lip color’ in Pink Blossom 64.
Super creamy, perfect shade of girly girl pink. I carry this color anywhere I go! $24.00

The second color is- Loreal Colour Riche in Rosé Taffeta 174.
Feels good on, buttery. I find myself having to reapply more often but over all I like it!
$7.94

Would love to hear other pink favs!

2 thoughts on “The Color is BLUSH

  1. I recently started following your blog, and love it! Its a perfect combo of fitness/fashion/fun ! I nominated you for the Liebster award.. check it out on my most recent post as BlendTousleTease.com !

    KK

Leave a Reply

