Physicians Formula Nude Eye Trio Eyeliners

Really digging these eyeliners!!
Can’t tell you how many times I’ve walked by them in the drugstore in years past.. But I got a cvs coupon for any physicians formula 15.00 off and thought I’d try..
They’re like buttaaa! Glide on so smooth, I don’t find myself having to pull my skin to apply. You know what I’m talking about girls! Work quickly because you have only 60 seconds or so before they set. Staying power is excellent.
I have what I call “purse makeup” then my real makeup.
“purse makeup” is a close second to the things I truly love, but don’t lug around when I’m on the go. These PF eyeliners are “purse makeup”. I keep them for touch ups etc..
Black, a dark brown, then a champagne taupe color. These are part of the nude eye collection trio, and they do pair nicely with the nude eye PF shimmer strip eyeshadow.
I wouldn’t buy at full price. I give them 7 stars out of 10.
Happy shopping!

20120712-150309.jpg

<a href=

20120725-123533.jpg

Leave a Reply

